In order to make this service clean and secure, we starting remove unused accounts.

We  routinely delete all accounts created more than six months ago, and never accessed or with empty wall.

We routinely delete all accounts created more then THREE months ago, containing only links to personal website and/or fake social addresses (See Terms of use, art.10, 1st comma).

If you created an account, and you never received the confirmation message, first of all check you "spam" email folder. 

If it's not there, just contact us so we can help you.